<style> .wpb_animate_when_almost_visible { opacity: 1; }</style> Maa Tarini Thakurani Official Websit

Online Donations

Jai Maa Tarini
  • Online Donation is accepted through

  • Odisha Gramya Bank, Ghatagaon -A/c no.- 204310110000244 (IFSC Code:- BKID0BAITGB)

  • State Bank of India, Ghatagaon         A/c no.-  30910440740 (IFSC Code:-SBIN0012073)

  • Bank of India , Tarini Temple Branch A/c no.:-540510100000001(IFSC Code:-BKID0005405)

  • Keonjhar Central Co-operative Bank, Ghatagaon A/c No.  7053000008

  • Donation is also be made from any other bank through NEFT/RTGS to the above accounts.

  • The copy of the deposit slip/ Online Payment Receipt with transaction number  with your name, Gotra and address may be sent to the following email address:  maatarini.ghatgaon@gmail.com.

Sl. No.

Name of the Puja

Amount to be paid
1. e-Nadia: Offering of 108 Coconuts with puja to Maa Tarini in the name of the Devotee. Rs. 1606.00
2. Badasinghar  or Marjana Puja Rs. 681.00
3. Manasika  Arnna Prasad Distribution for 100 peoples Rs. 3800.00
4. Manasika  Arnna Prasad Distribution for 1000 peoples Rs. 30370.00
Normal Donation Price:
(Enter Amount Should be Greater than RS.50/-)

List of Donors donated through our bankers for different Puja

Sl.NoName of the DevoteeAmount PaidDate
1 Anvika Alok Aishwarya20.0019/05/2024
2 Anvika Alok Aish20.0019/05/2024
3 K SAI ANIL KUMAR20.0018/05/2024
4 K SAI ANIL KUMAR20.0016/05/2024
6 ashwini mohapatra2160.0013/05/2024
7 ashwini mohapatra1606.0013/05/2024
8 ashwini mohapatra2160.0013/05/2024
9 ashwini mohapatra2160.0013/05/2024
10 Bibhuti Bhusan Rath60.0011/05/2024
11 Bibhuti Bhusan Rath60.0011/05/2024
12 RUDRANSH KUMAR PARIDA1606.0010/05/2024
13 Shrinivas Iyengar20.0008/05/2024
14 Shrinivas Iyengar20.0008/05/2024
15 Shrinivas Iyengar20.0007/05/2024
16 Madhusmita Mahapatra20.0007/05/2024
17 RUDRANSH KUMAR PARIDA1606.0006/05/2024
18 Padmini Mishra20.0005/05/2024
19 Kunj Bihari Mishra20.0005/05/2024
20 Manoranjan Das20.0005/05/2024
21 Isha Das20.0005/05/2024
22 Upasana Mishra20.0005/05/2024
23 Abhishek Kumar Mishra20.0005/05/2024
24 madhusmita mahjapatra20.0003/05/2024
25 madhusmita mahjapatra20.0001/05/2024
26 madhusmita mahjapatra20.0001/05/2024
27 madhusmita mahjapatra20.0001/05/2024
28 madhusmita mahjapatra20.0001/05/2024
29 Sudheer ସୁଧିର681.0020/04/2024